Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Revente Ûzage Wholesale
3 mars 2011

About

 Ûzage is a small company that designs, manufactures and sells innovative products.
All products are designed at home. Customer service is unique because customized and quick. The company offers high quality products at competitive prices. The client has a simple shopping experience where he feels respected and appreciated.


Baby's legs warmers

Made in Québec with love

 

Ever heard of BABYLEGS? They are leg warmers, a huge hit in maternity stores? I handcraft my own version, at a fraction of the price.

They are so practical!

-Easy to put on. A lot less fuss, when it is time to get dressed!
-Perfect for cool weather.
-Good to wear over legs or arms.
-Will grow with your child! For once an article of clothing that will last for more than a few months!
-Protects the knees.
-Keeps babies legs warm during diaper changes.
-Practical during potty training.

-…..And a lot more qualities to discover! Now that I have tried these leggings, I can’t get enough of them. Can’t image life without them!

I invite you to explore this blog space. Find out how to purchase my leggings, take a look at the “Achats” section. Take a peek at the “Commentaires” section and see comments of satisfied clients. Do not hesitate to contact me; it will be my pleasure to answer any questions. Enjoy your tour!

COMMENTS
Awsome service/product

These leg warmers are awsome! The size chart is perfect I bought for my 18 month old and also for my 6 year old both fit perfect. They would make a great gift for a figure skater or new mom. Also the service was great. My questions were answered right away and I made my payment on a Wednesday and recieved the leg warmer the following Monday. I will definately be shopping here again!!!

Posté par Stacy Mercier, 06 février 2009 à 16:17
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité